Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone
brekke Jeffrey D. Brekke - Java Developer -
dobbs Eric Dobbs - Java Developer -
seade Scott Eade Backstage Technologies Pty. Ltd. Java Developer +10
tfischer Thomas Fox Seitenbau GmbH Java Developer +1
stephenh Stephen Haberman - Java Developer -
hhernandez Humberto Hernandez Integrated Technology S.C. Java Developer -
fedor Fedor Karpelevitch - Java Developer -
quintonm Quinton McCombs NEqualsOne Java Developer -
jmcnally John McNally CollabNet Java Developer -
gmonroe Greg Monroe Duke Corporate Education Java Developer -5
mpoeschl Martin Poeschl Java Developer +18
dlr Daniel Rall CollabNet, Inc. Java Developer -
henning Henning P. Schmiedehausen INTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH Java Developer +2
kschrader Kurt Schrader - Java Developer -
jon Jon Scott Stevens CollabNet, Inc. Java Developer -
jtaylor James Taylor - Java Developer -
tv Thomas Vandahl - Java Developer +1
gk Georg Kallidis - Java Developer +1


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email
Patrick Carl
Roger A. Caron
Martin Goulet
M. Sean Gilligan
James Hillyerd
Thierry Lach
Johnny Macchione
Markus M. May
Raphael Pieroni
Jonathan Purvis
Thoralf Rickert
J. Russell Smyth
Tarlika Elisabeth Schmitz
Hilco Wijbenga
Christoph Zenger