The Apache JDO Team

The people listed below have made significant contributions to JDO by working long and hard to make quality software for the rest of the world to use.

If you would like to contribute to JDO, please see the roadmap list to find areas where you can contribute. If there is nothing in there that suits your interest, but you still have ideas, please feel free to suggest them on the mailing list.

If you would like to become a committer, please see Get Involved.

Apache JDO Committers

Matthew AdamsSpringSource
Erik BengtsonJPOX
Michael BouschenTech@Spree
Michelle CaisseSun Microsystems, Inc.
Andy JeffersonDataNucleus
Patrick LinskeyOracle
Geir Magnusson Jr.IBM
Brian McCallister
Craig RussellSun Microsystems, Inc.
Dain Sundstrom
Brian Topping
Michael WatzekTech@Spree
Martin ZaunSun Microsystems, Inc.

Apache JDO Contributors

Chris BeamsSpringSource
Ilan KirschObjectDB